The Day We Met by Roxie Cooper – Book Review @toodletinkbaby @tesshenderson1 #TheDayWeMet #bookblogger #bookreview

The Day We Met by Roxie Cooper The Blurb: Stephanie and Jamie are meant to be. The problem is they're both with other people... Stephanie doesn't believe in fate, true love or living happily ever after. She's content enough being engaged to Matt. But then she meets Jamie, who understands her more than anyone else … Continue reading The Day We Met by Roxie Cooper – Book Review @toodletinkbaby @tesshenderson1 #TheDayWeMet #bookblogger #bookreview

Advertisements

A River In The Trees by Jacqueline O’Mahony Blog Tour @jacomahony @anabooks #ARiverInTheTrees

A River In The Trees by Jacqueline O'Mahony The Blurb: Two women. Two stories. One hundred years of secrets. A sweeping novel of love, loss, family and history for readers who love Maggie O'Farrell, John Boyne and Donal Ryan 1919 Hannah is nineteen years old and living on her family's farm in West Cork. Her … Continue reading A River In The Trees by Jacqueline O’Mahony Blog Tour @jacomahony @anabooks #ARiverInTheTrees

Book Review: Jog On – How Running Saved My Life by Bella Mackie

  Jog on - How Running Saved My Life By Bella Mackie The Blurb: Divorced and struggling with deep-rooted mental health problems, Bella Mackie ended her twenties in tears. She could barely find the strength to get off the sofa, let alone piece her life back together. Until one day she did something she had never done … Continue reading Book Review: Jog On – How Running Saved My Life by Bella Mackie

Bells & Bows on Mistletoe Row by Emily Harvale – Book Blog Tour @rararesources @emilyharvale

Bells & Bows on Mistletoe Row Welcome to my stop on this sparkly new festive book's blog tour! Life has been hectic recently and you may have noticed posts are less frequent, I am absolutely still blogging just taking it easier for the next couple of months but I have quite a few tours and reviews … Continue reading Bells & Bows on Mistletoe Row by Emily Harvale – Book Blog Tour @rararesources @emilyharvale

5 TBR 2018 Winter Romance Reads

Everyone loves a bit of Wintery romance-cheese-comfort- festive fairytale (well maybe not everyone, but if this isn't you then just stroll on by) so I thought I'd do a quick round up of super selections this season that I haven't yet read but have lined up for my festive readathon. Got it? Good! 1. Christmas At The … Continue reading 5 TBR 2018 Winter Romance Reads

The Taking of Annie Thorne by C. J. Tudor – Book Review @cjtudor @michaeljbooks

The Taking Of Annie Thorne by C.J. Tudor The Blurb: When Joe Thorne was fifteen, his little sister, Annie, disappeared. At the time, Joe thought it was the worst thing in the world that could ever happen. And then she came back. Now Joe has returned to the village where he grew up, to work … Continue reading The Taking of Annie Thorne by C. J. Tudor – Book Review @cjtudor @michaeljbooks

Every Colour of You by Amelia Mandeville – Book Review

Every Colour Of You by Amelia Mandeville The Blurb: What happens when someone who lives every day to the full meets someone who can only see reasons to stop living? ------------- We had a story - short, but not a simple one. I couldn't stay here and explain it all to you. If you really … Continue reading Every Colour of You by Amelia Mandeville – Book Review

The Year That Changed Everything By Cathy Kelly Blog Tour @poppystimpson @cathykellybooks @orionbooks

The Year That Changed Everything by Cathy Kelly The Blurb: Three women, three birthdays, one year that will change everything... Ginger isn't spending her thirtieth the way she would have planned. Tonight might be the first night of the rest of her life - or a total disaster. Sam is finally pregnant after years of … Continue reading The Year That Changed Everything By Cathy Kelly Blog Tour @poppystimpson @cathykellybooks @orionbooks

Snowflakes Over Holly Cove by Lucy Coleman- Book Review

  The Blurb: The perfect Christmas romance for fans of Karen Swan. As the snowflakes start to fall, the village of Holly Cove welcomes a new tenant to the beautiful old cottage on the beach... For lifestyle magazine journalist Tia Armstrong, relationships, as well as Christmas, have lost all their magic. Yet Tia is up … Continue reading Snowflakes Over Holly Cove by Lucy Coleman- Book Review