The Day We Met by Roxie Cooper – Book Review @toodletinkbaby @tesshenderson1 #TheDayWeMet #bookblogger #bookreview

The Day We Met by Roxie Cooper The Blurb: Stephanie and Jamie are meant to be. The problem is they're both with other people... Stephanie doesn't believe in fate, true love or living happily ever after. She's content enough being engaged to Matt. But then she meets Jamie, who understands her more than anyone else … Continue reading The Day We Met by Roxie Cooper – Book Review @toodletinkbaby @tesshenderson1 #TheDayWeMet #bookblogger #bookreview

Advertisements

A River In The Trees by Jacqueline O’Mahony Blog Tour @jacomahony @anabooks #ARiverInTheTrees

A River In The Trees by Jacqueline O'Mahony The Blurb: Two women. Two stories. One hundred years of secrets. A sweeping novel of love, loss, family and history for readers who love Maggie O'Farrell, John Boyne and Donal Ryan 1919 Hannah is nineteen years old and living on her family's farm in West Cork. Her … Continue reading A River In The Trees by Jacqueline O’Mahony Blog Tour @jacomahony @anabooks #ARiverInTheTrees