Cover Reveal Blog Tour – Return To Lily Pond Lane by Emily Harvale @rararesources @emilyharvale

*Book & author details, some images and links (not affiliated) supplied by Rachel's Random Resources on behalf of the publisher* Welcome to another book cover reveal! I loved Bells and Bows on Mistletoe Row by Emily Harvale before Christmas and I want to read more of her books following that so I'm pleased to reveal her … Continue reading Cover Reveal Blog Tour – Return To Lily Pond Lane by Emily Harvale @rararesources @emilyharvale

Advertisements

Dear Rosie Hughes by Melanie Hudson- Book Review

Dear Rosie Hughes by Melanie Hudson I was sent a free advanced copy of this book by the publisher via Netgalley, which I have reviewed in entirely my own words with no brand control. The Blurb: The best friendships are worth fighting for… It’s been fifteen years since Aggie’s friendship with Rosie Hughes ended abruptly. But … Continue reading Dear Rosie Hughes by Melanie Hudson- Book Review

Cover Reveal – Knowing You by Samantha Tonge @rararesources @samtongewriter @canelo_co #KnowingYou

Today I am completely excited to bring you news of a brand new book from Samantha Tonge, award winning author of bestselling Doubting Abbey, Game of Scones, One Summer In Rome and one of my best reads of 2018, Forgive Me Not. About Samantha Tonge: Samantha Tonge lives in Manchester UK and her passion, second … Continue reading Cover Reveal – Knowing You by Samantha Tonge @rararesources @samtongewriter @canelo_co #KnowingYou

Quiet by Fearne Cotton – Book Review

Quiet by Fearne Cotton The Blurb: This book is about taming the bad inner voice - the one that has the power to overthrow gut instinct and talk us out of new adventures. We are all brimming with inner wisdom, yet we allow negative thoughts to confuse us. We forget how capable and strong we … Continue reading Quiet by Fearne Cotton – Book Review

When Polly Met Olly by Zoe May – Book Review @zoe_writes

When Polly Met Olly by Zoe May The Blurb: Polly and Olly were never supposed to meet…Polly might spend her days searching for eligible matches for her elite list of clients at her New York dating agency, but her own love life is starting to go up in smoke. Even worse, she can’t stop thinking … Continue reading When Polly Met Olly by Zoe May – Book Review @zoe_writes

Love Heart Lane by Christie Barlow Blog Tour @rararesources @ChristieJBarlow

Love Heart Lane by Christie Barlow The Blurb: Welcome to Love Heart Lane… When Flick Simons returns to the small village of Heartcross she only expected to stay for a few days. The white-washed cottages of Love Heart Lane might be her home, but the place holds too many painful memories, and of one man … Continue reading Love Heart Lane by Christie Barlow Blog Tour @rararesources @ChristieJBarlow

The Day We Met by Roxie Cooper – Book Review @toodletinkbaby @tesshenderson1 #TheDayWeMet #bookblogger #bookreview

The Day We Met by Roxie Cooper The Blurb: Stephanie and Jamie are meant to be. The problem is they're both with other people... Stephanie doesn't believe in fate, true love or living happily ever after. She's content enough being engaged to Matt. But then she meets Jamie, who understands her more than anyone else … Continue reading The Day We Met by Roxie Cooper – Book Review @toodletinkbaby @tesshenderson1 #TheDayWeMet #bookblogger #bookreview

A River In The Trees by Jacqueline O’Mahony Blog Tour @jacomahony @anabooks #ARiverInTheTrees

A River In The Trees by Jacqueline O'Mahony The Blurb: Two women. Two stories. One hundred years of secrets. A sweeping novel of love, loss, family and history for readers who love Maggie O'Farrell, John Boyne and Donal Ryan 1919 Hannah is nineteen years old and living on her family's farm in West Cork. Her … Continue reading A River In The Trees by Jacqueline O’Mahony Blog Tour @jacomahony @anabooks #ARiverInTheTrees